Following the Light -夜景コンピレーションCD-

Following the Light -夜景コンピレーションCD-

  • Digital
    900 JPY
  • Physical (direct)
    Ships within 4 days
    1,000 JPY

夜景をコンセプトにしたコンピレーションCDです。都市部・人のざわめき・人工物等をテーマにした『Human Breeze』、港・水辺・海風などをテーマにした『Calm Flowing』の2枚組25曲入りです。

About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

Following the Light -夜景コンピレーションCD-
Cannot play
Disc 1
1Human Breeze
2首都高ベイサイド - 
3Straying widow - 五十嵐傑
5Aerial Lights - さわゆき
6プロポーズは葡萄の香り - 風上ユウオン
7A town light with a pearl - EBI
8Garnet - Sayaqu
9Dreamy Light - タチやん
10leaving (what can u do) - ゆんゆん
11都市列車の夕べ - 真島こころ
12今日もおつかれさま - EarthSoundscape
Disc 2
1Calm Flowing
2月夜の水面に揺らめく眩光 - 神威零×くふ
3La ruine d'un feu - naccle
4上海外灘下午十点 - Itcha
5カペラ - Lidea
6Two of Us - Gowrock
7Glass Over - 良太
8From Observation Deck - 宮田涼介
9君という名の光 - Kyocmp
10夜空を眺めて - エイジャ
11眠りの町 - れい
12夜浜にて - 清水 嶺
13L'heure bleue - The Spring Beach Works.(春濱製作所)
夜景をコンセプトにしたコンピレーションCDです。都市部・人のざわめき・人工物等をテーマにした『Human Breeze』、港・水辺・海風などをテーマにした『Calm Flowing』の2枚組25曲入りです。